Cragside Primary School

Cragside Primary School
Ofsted Outstanding
Cragside images
Follow us on Twitter


Mr Mike Howard – Head Teacher
Mr Rob Adams – Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs Lynne Crown – Assistant Head Teacher
Miss Louise Lennox – Assistant Head Teacher


Miss Becky Holmes & Miss Ashleigh Thompson

Year 1

Mrs Susan White & Mrs Lorraine Cormack

Year 2

Mrs Lynne Crown & Miss Rachel Frobisher

Year 3

Mrs Lisa Hall & Miss Sophie West

Year 4

Mr Tom Digby & Mrs Julie Westwood

Year 5

Mrs Louise Lennox & Mr Kevin Neeson

Year 6

Miss Leanne Waghorn & Mrs Marie Doyle

Additional Teaching Staff

Mrs Liz Brock - Teacher of pupils with EAL / Non class based teacher  

Mrs Anna Roberts - Non class based teacher                                                                                                               

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Emilia Carrino Viereck

Mr Pete Chapman

Miss Ashleigh Collins

Miss Elizabeth Hamer   

Mrs Lynne Henderson

Mrs Michelle Kell

Mrs Susan Lackenby

Sarah Ruth Lee

Mrs Pam Lumsdon

Miss Judith Mason

Mrs Katrina Matheson

Mrs Emma Rowlands

Mrs Susan Smith

Mrs Michelle Tang

Mrs Jenny Wearing

Mrs June Wright

Mrs Tara Wyton                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Office Staff

Mrs Elaine Anderson

Mrs Joanne Taylor

Mrs Marie Williamson

Premises Officer

Mr Mick Briganti

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Hilda Bagnall